Contact


WARM TEAM contact@warmfoundation.org

Rémy Ourdan remyourdan@warmfoundation.org (President, Paris - Sarajevo)
Christopher Yggdre christopheryggdre@warmfoundation.org (Secretary General, Paris)
Velma Šarić velmasaric@warmfoundation.org (Bosnia project manager, Sarajevo)

Maral Deghati maraldeghati@warmfoundation.org (Amsterdam - Paris)
Pierre Hazan pierrehazan@warmfoundation.org (Geneva)
Cécile Hennion cecilehennion@warmfoundation.org (Paris)
Paul Lowe paullowe@warmfoundation.org (London - Sarajevo)
Roula Nasrallah roulanasrallah@warmfoundation.org (Paris)
Adnan Pavlović adnanpavlovic@warmfoundation.org (Sarajevo)
Ella Waldmann ellawaldmann@warmfoundation.org (Paris)

WARM FESTIVAL
Rémy Ourdan (Director)
Christopher Yggdre - 
Velma Šarić (Managers)
Maral Deghati - Paul Lowe - Adnan Pavlović - Velma Šarić (Programmers)

WARM ARCHIVES Projects
- Ex-Yugoslavia War Archives: Adnan Pavlović adnanpavlovic@warmfoundation.org
- Syria War Archives: Cécile Hennion cecilehennion@warmfoundation.org - Roula Nasrallah roula.nasrallah@gmail.com

PRESS press@warmfoundation.org
Sarajevo - Ajdin Kulenović ajdin.kulenovic@gmail.com
Paris - Sylvie Grumbach (2e-Bureau) warm@2e-bureau.com

WARM Foundations
- Predstavnistvo Donacijskog fonda WARM - Zagrebacka 69 - 71000 Sarajevo - Bosna i Hercegovina
- Association WARM - c/o BRS Avocats - 9 Boulevard des Philosophes - 1205 Genève - Suisse
- Fonds de dotation WARM - 100 Quai de Jemmapes - 75010 Paris - France
- Association WARM - 100 Quai de Jemmapes - 75010 Paris - France