Contact

WARM
contact@warmfoundation.org
www.warmfoundation.org

 

WARM FOUNDATION TEAM 

Rémy Ourdan remyourdan@warmfoundation.org (President, Sarajevo - Paris)
Christopher Yggdre christopheryggdre@warmfoundation.org (Secretary General, Paris)
Velma Šarić velmasaric@warmfoundation.org (Bosnia project manager, Sarajevo)
Adnan Pavlović adnanpavlovic@warmfoundation.org (Project manager, Sarajevo)

Maral Deghati maraldeghati@warmfoundation.org (Amsterdam)
Pierre Hazan pierrehazan@warmfoundation.org (Geneva)
Cécile Hennion cecilehennion@warmfoundation.org (Paris)
Paul Lowe paullowe@warmfoundation.org (London - Sarajevo)
Roula Nasrallah roulanasrallah@warmfoundation.org (Paris)
Ella Waldmann ellawaldmann@warmfoundation.org (Paris)

WARM FESTIVAL contact@warmfoundation.org
Rémy Ourdan (Director)
Christopher Yggdre - 
Velma Šarić (Managers)
Maral Deghati - Paul Lowe - Adnan Pavlović - Velma Šarić (Programmers)

WARM ARCHIVE CENTER
- Ex-Yugoslavia War Archive: Adnan Pavlović
- Syria War Archive: Cécile Hennion - Roula Nasrallah

PRESS press@warmfoundation.org
Sarajevo - Ajdin Kulenović 
press@warmfoundation.org
Paris - Sylvie Grumbach (2e-Bureau) warm@2e-bureau.com

WARM Foundations
- SARAJEVO: Udruzenje Vjecna Vatra (Eternal Flame Association) / Predstavnistvo Donacijskog fonda WARM - Sarajevo - Bosna i Hercegovina
- GENEVA: Association WARM - c/o BRS Avocats - 9 Boulevard des Philosophes - 1205 Genève - Suisse
- PARIS: Fonds de dotation WARM / Association WARM - 100 Quai de Jemmapes - 75010 Paris - France